Google account All Questions
If your emails are deleted from the server, Gmail (free version) cannot restore them for you. If you are a Google Apps user, they offer that option. If you delete an email, it remains in your Trash for 30 days. After 30 days, emails are permanently deleted from the trash.
You can easily restore your Google account at https://g.co/recover. It is a very simple process to restore and restore your Google Account. So if you want to recover your emails, you have to try the g.co/recover help page.