How to Share Google photos & videos on Computer, iPhone and Android devices?

How to Share Google photos & videos on Computer, iPhone and Android devices?
Wednesday, 24 July, 2019 169 Views Computers & Internet

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019

Share photos and videos

You can share photos, videos, albums, and movies with anyone, even if they don't use the Google Photos app.

In a shared album, each person can add photos and videos until the album reaches 20,000 items in total.

Note: if you have a large album, some features may not be available.

After sharing, you can prevent them from seeing the album.

Share Google Photos or Videos on Computer/PC/Laptop

Share with other people

  1. On your computer, open photos.google.com.
  2. Sign in to your Google account.
  3. Point to a photo or video and click Select Done.
  4. Click Share Share.
  5. Click To and select people to share with. If you are part of a family on Google with at least 2 other people, select Family Group to share with your family members.
  6. You can add a message, then click Send. To manage these messages, go to the activity log.
  7. Click Send Send.

To share an album, open it. In the upper right, click More More and then Share album.

Note: If you share an album that automatically adds photos of face groups, anyone with the album link can view the photos as they are added.

Share on Facebook or other applications

  1. On your computer, open photos.google.com.
  2. Hover over a photo or video and click Select Done. You can also select other items or open an album or movie.
  3. Click Share Share.
  4. Send a link or select an application to share.

Share Google Photos or Videos on Your iPhone/Android

Share with other people

  1. You can share with family, friends, and others if they are in your contact list or by adding their phone numbers or email address.
  2. On your Android phone or tablet, iPhone/iPad, open the Google Photos application.
  3. Sign in to your Google account.
  4. Select a photo, album or movie.
  5. Press Share Share.
  6. Touch Write a name, phone number or email or select people to share. If you are part of a family on Google with at least 2 other people, select Family Group to share with your family members.
  7. You can add a message, then press Send. To manage these messages, go to the activity log.

Note: If you share an album that automatically adds photos of groups of faces, anyone with the album link can view the photos as they are added.

1 Likes
1 Answers

Note: Don’t post duplicate content otherwise your account will be suspended.

Post Your Answer